banner contact links home mission news history rates personnel employment quality forms board tips employment employment board employment Board employment employment Board employment employment water sense Board employment employment board employment Board employment employment employment employment  

Board of Directors
The Powdersville Water District Board of Directors regular meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Powdersville Library Meeting Room. Other meetings (committee, etc.) may be called at various times. The agendas for any upcoming meetings (full board or committees) are posted here at least 24 hours before the scheduled meeting start time.

Executive Committee Meeting
Executive Conference Room
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 4:00pm

Click for Agenda

Board of Directors Title
Phil Landreth Chairman
Jimmy Williams Vice-Chairman
Towers Rice Treasurer

Suzanne Childs

Ernest A. Evans Director
JT Tingen Director
Seth Landrum Director

Freddie Zink

Wayne Atkinson Director
Terressa Batson Secretary
Advisory Committee 

Bob Stahlsmith
Robbie Binnicker
Kyle Dillard

The Advisory Committee was
created by the Board for the
sole purpose of training
future Board Members. The key
objective should be to provide
for the organized professional
growth of Powdersville Water
District with a community
minded spirit.